Scores of Dicky Memorial Tournament (Under – 14) & Scores and Winners photograph of Dicky Super Trophy (Under – 16)


Dicky Memorial Under 14 Cricket Tournament

CSSF ‘B’ vs Tiruppur DCA

CSSF ‘B’ 70 all out in 29.0 Overs

(T. Shree Hari 3 for 14)
Tiruppur DCA 72 for 5 in 21.0 Overs
(S.J. Arun Kumar 28 N.O.)
Man of the match: T. Shree Hari 3 for 14 (Tiruppur DCA)


FSCA 141 for 5 in 30.0 Overs

(S. R. Athish 52 N.O., 49bls., 4×4, K. Veera Viswa 33)
CSSF ‘A’ 102 for 9 in 28.0 Overs (Innings closed)
(R. Seshanth 34)
Man of the match: S. R. Athish 52 (FSCA)

Dicky Super Trophy Under 16 Cricket Tournament (Finals)

FSCA vs Kancheepuram DCA

FSCA 172 all out in 39.5 overs

(Arjun P. Murthy 54, M. Adithya 32, David Alwin Nishanth 3 for 22)
Kancheepuram DCA 127 all out in 43.4 overs
(Gaurav Sahay 38, S. Jeevan 3 for 20)
Man of the match: M. Adithya (FSCA)

  • Best Batsman – Arjun P. Murthy (FSCA)
  • Best Bowler – K. Vaidyanathan (Kedar CA)
  • Player of the Finals – Aditya Muralidharan (FSCA)
  • Best Fielder – R. Yash (Kancheepuram DCA)
  • Player of the Tournament – Gaurav Sahay (Kancheepuram DCA)

Chief Guest: Mr. M. Senthilnathan, Former Ranji Trophy Cricketer distributed the Trophies, Certificates and Special Awards

Tomorrow’s Schedule:

Finals of Dicky Memorial Under 14 Cricket Tournament

Tiruppur DCA vs FSCA at 12.00 noon (St.Bede’s ‘A’ Ground)

Chief Guest: Mr. M. Venkatramana, Former Indian Cricketer

Leave a Comment